Deepak Hooda has lifted the IPL Trophy with SRH in 2016. Axar Patel. (Photo Source: IPL/BCCI) Over the years, the Indian Premier League has been a improbable platform for younger abilities to develop in aggressive cricket. Many of them have helped the groups like Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, and Kolkata Knight Riders to carry […]

The post 5 Players you might not know have won an IPL trophy & More IPL Live News appeared first on CableFreeTV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.