RCB vs KKR 2022 Live Updates: Before we delve into the elements that would play a significant position in at the moment’s recreation, here is a reminder of the total squads for each franchises.  Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer(c), Sam Billings, Sheldon Jackson(w), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Umesh […]

The post Du Plessis Wins Toss, Asks Kolkata To Bat First Against Bangalore & More IPL Live News appeared first on CableFreeTV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.